Liveblog: Serie A Easter Saturday Bonanza

Join us for live coverage of all the build-up and action as it happens from 10 Serie A games, including Milan-Sampdoria, Torino-Juventus and Bologna-Inter.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at San Siro, where Milan aim to keep their Scudetto dreams alive against Sampdoria.

There are seven games kicking off at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), specifically Atalanta-Udinese, Napoli-Crotone, Sassuolo-Roma, Lazio-Spezia, Genoa-Fiorentina, Cagliari-Verona and Benevento-Parma.

It is a massive Derby della Mole at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), with Juventus dropping players for breaking lockdown party rules, losing others to COVID and injury, while Torino are battling to break out of the relegation zone.

The Easter Saturday round concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) when leaders Inter visit Sinisa Mihajlovic’s unpredictable Bologna.

 

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *