Liveblog: Serie A Wk31 Super Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Milan-Genoa, the Atalanta-Juventus showdown, Torino-Roma and a massive Napoli-Inter.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

You can also check tips and betting previews for today’s Serie A matches by visiting Eurotips.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at San Siro, as Milan see an opportunity to consolidate second, but might find it tough without Zlatan Ibrahimovic against Genoa.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), there is the huge head-to-head for third place between Atalanta and Juventus.

Cristiano Ronaldo is injured, so Paulo Dybala will lead the way as Andrea Pirlo fights to keep a Champions League spot and his job against Gian Piero Gasperini’s great entertainers.

Also this afternoon, Bologna host Spezia and Lazio take on Benevento.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Europa League semi-finalists Roma visit a Torino side who are scrapping for their Serie A survival.

It’s all eyes on the Stadio Diego Armando Maradona at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), when leaders Inter take on Gennaro Gattuso’s ambitious Napoli in what is always a tight and tense encounter.

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *