Liveblog: Serie A Wk32 Midweek Madness

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s seven Serie A games, including Milan-Sassuolo, Spezia-Inter and Juventus-Parma.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 17.30 UK time (16.30 GMT) at San Siro, where second-placed Milan have injury problems against a Sassuolo side revitalised by the return of Domenico Berardi.

All the other six matches kick off at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT).

Juventus try to rescue at least a top four place against practically doomed Parma, while leaders Inter visit unpredictable Spezia.

There’s a massive relegation dogfight between Genoa and Benevento, while Udinese-Cagliari, Bologna-Torino and Crotone-Sampdoria could also have a big say in who goes down.

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *