Liveblog: Serie A Wk37 Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s five Serie A games, including decisive Fiorentina-Napoli, Benevento-Crotone and Milan-Cagliari.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio Artemio Franchi, where Fiorentina are guaranteed Serie A safety, but Napoli know only a win will keep their Champions League hopes alive.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), the third and final relegation spot could be decided, as Benevento must beat Crotone to avoid joining them and Parma in Serie B next season, while Udinese host Sampdoria.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Sassuolo visit the Stadio Tardini to keep up with Roma in seventh.

The day concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) at San Siro, where Milan know a victory will guarantee Champions League football, but Cagliari need a point to be sure of their top flight status too.

Adblock test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *