Liveblog: Serie A Wk37 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s four Serie A games, Genoa-Atalanta, Spezia-Torino, Juventus-Inter and Roma-Lazio.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin with two matches at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), as Atalanta could secure their top four status with a victory away to Genoa, while Spezia and Torino go head-to-head in a huge relegation dogfight.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) it’s the Derby d’Italia between old rivals Juventus and Inter, as Antonio Conte returns to Turin with the Scudetto and can knock the Bianconeri out of Champions League contention.

It’s the Rome Derby at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), with Roma and Lazio in sixth and seventh respectively, but both risk losing out on their primary European targets.

Adblock test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *