Liveblog: Serie A Wk38 Final Day

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s seven final Serie A games, including Inter-Udinese, Atalanta-Milan, Napoli-Verona and Bologna-Juventus.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with Inter taking on Udinese as the build-up to the presentation of the Serie A trophy, with 1,000 fans at San Siro and more in an allotted area outside to take part in the ceremony.

All the other fixtures are then at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) and there are three teams doing battle for the only two remaining Champions League spots.

Atalanta are already sure, Milan and Napoli will be guaranteed qualification with a victory, otherwise they could be overtaken by Juventus.

You can read about the various permutations here.

Sassuolo also host Lazio and Roma visit Spezia, as seventh place is still up for grabs with access to the Conference League.

Completing the round it’s Torino-Benevento, with Le Streghe already doomed to the drop.

Adblock test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *