Liveblog: Torino v Napoli, Lazio v Milan

Join us for the build-up and action as it happens from today’s two Serie A games, as Torino host Napoli, while Milan must beat Lazio to avoid losing second place.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 17.30 UK time (16.30 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, where the Granata are desperate for points to break away from the relegation zone, while Napoli can catch Juventus in fourth place with a win.

There is plenty at stake in the evening game too at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), as sixth-placed Lazio go head-to-head with Milan for Champions League spots.

Atalanta won last night, so the Rossoneri need a victory to hold onto second place.

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *